Board Of Directors

Executive

 

Name Position Email Comments
Ashly Moore President ashly.moore@eurekasports.com General questions about association activities
Kari patterson Vice President kari.patterson@eurekasports.com Contact for Public Relations questions
Kelly Garner Treasurer kelly.garner@eurekasports.com  
Jennifer Gianino Secretary jennifer.gianino@eurekasports.com  

Baseball / Softball

 

Name Position Email Comments
Brian Dunsmoor Baseball Coordinator (7U - 14U)  
Open Softball Coordinator (7U - 14U) SoftballCoordinator@EurekaSports.com 7U, 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U divisions
Chad Raley Softball/Baseball Training League (4U - 6U) TrainingLeagueCoordinator@EurekaSports.com 6U Girls play at other Association Parks
Open Tournament Coordinator missouritornadoesbaseball@gmail.com  
Mike Hubbard Umpire Training Coordinator umpiretrainer@eurekasports.com  

Soccer

 

Name Position Email Comments
Amanda Fortner Little Kickers Soccer Coordinator (PreK & Kindergarten) LittleKickersCoordinator@EurekaSports.com Contact with questions about age specific rules or feedback related to the PreK, K program
Open WCSL Liason    
Eric Paoli Trophy League Soccer Coordinator (3rd - 8U) TrophyLeagueSoccerCoordinator@EurekaSports.com Contact with questions about age specific rules or feedback related to the Boys and Girls Trophy League program.
Audrey Chitwood Training League Soccer Coordinator (1st & 2nd Grade) TrainingLeagueSoccerCoordinator@EurekaSports.com Contact with questions about age specific rules or feedback related to the boys and girls Training League program.

General

 

Name Position Email Comments
Jeanna Stark Equipment Manager (All Sports) EquipmentManager@EurekaSports.com Contact for information about equipment handouts and returns
Jennifer Sowadski Facility Scheduler FacilitiesSchedulingCoordinator@EurekaSports.com Contact to reschedule games
Tim Nenninger Concession Stand Coordinator tim.nenninger@eurekasports.com  
Tony Gumusata Technology Coordinator WebAdmin@EurekaSports.com Contact for login questions and web site access
Sarah George Registration Coordinator RegistrationCoordinator@EurekaSports.com Contact for issues with registration and fees
John Custer Board Member at Large   Referree & Umpire
Stephanie Kane Marketing Coordinator marketingcoordinator@eurekasports.com Marketing
Paul Sperruzza Board Member at Large paul.sperruza@eurekasports.com Technology

Staff

 

Name Position Email Comments
Kim Noe Concession Manager kim.noe@eurekasports.com

 

Mike Lampe Chief Umpire (UIC)    
Open Chief Referee